Elizabeth Crook

Official Panelist

2024 Participant · Fiction · Literary

Elizabeth Crook
Elizabeth Crook

Elizabeth, a recipient of the Texas Writer Award, is the author of six novels, including The Night Journal, which received the Spur Award from Western Writers of America, Monday, Monday, a Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2014, and The Which Way Tree, currently in development for film. Her most recent novel, The Madstone, was published by Little, Brown in November 2023. Elizabeth lives in Austin, Texas with her family.

Book cover

Book Title(s)

  • The Madstone: A Novel

Connect Socially